Skip to content


Tattered Allegiance

MM Fantasy Romance
Tattered Allegiance
A Luminia Novel

Trouble arrives in a royal carriage, gilded with jewels and trailing colorful silks…

Can Rahz and Jindal stand strong against the oncoming storm, or will a tattered allegiance crush their vows and hearts alike?

Tattered Allegiance is the first book of Colgin’s new Luminia Series featuring a friends-to-lovers romance, apricot pastries, found family feels, and spicy times in a hayloft!

Out NoW

Outcast Mates: Book 1

Outcast Mates: Book 2

Over the Emerald Valley
Immortal Jewels: Book 4